Gold Club


Gold Club

This season's Gold Club winners are posted below Sept 2023- March 2024. They will be posted monthly on this website.

Please go to Home Page, Main Menu and then About Us.

£250Bill MitchellStuart HarrisonTom MoffatAndrew Barrie
£100Fiona LawsonDr A BellLinda BellDeborah Lavery
£100Tom SmithDavid ParkerDavina HowatsonMarion Wood
£100Stuart WrightBobby LeishmanEG IrelandAlf Tucker
£100Darren BurnsDebbie AdamsMrs T DonnelyHugh Barr
£100Jim Warnock (Rachan)Paula HarrisonDavid ParkerDarren Burns
£250Bob DrifeBrickColin HynesStuart WrightStuart Wright
£100Stuart HarrisonIan NotmanGlenn ForrestIan Goodall
£100Mary RobertsonAnna BoydGeorge KayBill Conn
£100Robin McAlpineWillie GrahamDavid WilliamsonKevin Wilson
£100Gareth CathcartDoug McCullochBrickJim YuilleDavid Adams
£100Kevin DempsterMatt McKendrickKeith FultonGary Watkins

Many congratulations to all this year's winners and good luck to everyone for next year. If tyou would like to become a Gold Club member please contact our Gold Club guru Willie Chapman at